Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your West Midlands Wedding when making any enquiries.

This stunning styled shoot took place at The Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club

The team behind this styled shoot wanted to create something big, bright and bold. “We wanted the photos to be fun and colourful with a touch of elegance,” says organiser Sarah Day from One Day Film Productions. “We began planning in December, 2021, starting with key contacts: Annabel Sarah Bridal and Anthony Hall Photography. We quickly found a venue stylist, White Violet, and exchanged thoughts on how we could bring together all our ideas. I wanted to find start-up companies in the local area, like myself, who were starting their wedding business journey or needed a stronger social media presence. The teamwork shown in this group of suppliers has been astounding. We gelled well together, and I’m super proud of how it all came together to produce such amazing results.”

The models, Hannah and Russ, are a real couple. “Their big day was supposed to be in 2020, but it was postponed due to Covid,” shares Sarah. “After getting their hopes up one too many times, they decided to tie the knot in a registry office and hoped to have their party at another time. However, circumstances changed, and they never managed to have their big day. When the opportunity arose to be the models for this styled shoot, they jumped at the chance so that they could say their vows and get some photos of themselves in wedding attire. Although this is a styled shoot, there was a real love story behind it, and it’s safe to say that we all treated the day like it was a real wedding, with the utmost care and focus.”

The dream team

Venue, The Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club, www.thestratfordpark.co.uk 
Photographers, Anthony Hall Photography, www.anthonyhallphotography.com and Sarah Haywood Photography, www.sarahhaywoodphoto.com 
Videographer and organiser, One Day Film Productions, www.onedayfilmproductions.co.uk 
Social media reels, Cotswold Connected, www.cotswoldconnected.com
Dresses, Annabel Sarah Bridal, www.annabelsarahbridal.co.uk 
Dress designer, Nicole Milano, www.nicolemilano.it 
Bride's shoes, Diane Hassall, www.dianehassall.com 
Bride's nails, Pollyanna Beevor Nail Artist, www.facebook.com/pollyannabeevornailartist 
Suits, Carter Esquire, www.carteresquire.co.uk 
Hair and make-up artist, Trust Salons, www.trustsalons.co.uk 
Cake, Cake Fantastique, www.cakefantastique.com
Flowers, White Ivy Flowers, www.whiteivyflowers.com 
Stationery, Bellapeach Creative, www.bellapeach.co.uk 
Venue styling, White Violet, www.whiteviolet.co.uk 
Table place names, Emmie's Den, www.instagram.com/emmies_den 
Ribbon garland backdrop, The Enchanted Dreamer, www.theenchanteddreamer.com 
Balloon arch, Fizzy Fiesta, www.facebook.com/fizzyfiesta 
Hand ties, White Rose Ceremonies, www.whiteroseceremonies.co.uk 
Celebrant, The Male Celebrant, www.themalecelebrant.com 
Vintage car, Elite Limo Services, www.elitelimoservices.co.uk 
Land Rover, Hewston, propertyd93@gmail.com 
Models, Hannah Harris, Russ Harris, Jess Jones,Chloe Taylor-Danks and Katie Wilber

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 

Be inspired by these pre-wedding photos taken at Bank House Hotel, Spa and Golf Club

"After many months or even years of planning, your wedding day...

 

Be inspired by this modern shoot at Iron House

Michelle and Amy from The Wedding Bubble tell us more about how this set of images came to life: "Iron...

 

Steeped in romance, this gorgeous set of images were taken at Ludlow Castle

Steeped in romance, this gorgeous set of images taken at Ludlow Castle is...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!