Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your West Midlands Wedding when making any enquiries.

Caroline Clark Bridal Boutique
Kate's Dresses
Outdoor 365 Group

Jazz and Mark celebrated their love with a beautiful wedding at Elmbridge Farm

Jazz and Mark met in 2013 and felt an instant connection. "We knew we had something special,” says Jazz. “Within a month we had booked our first holiday, where Mark asked me to be his girlfriend! Personality-wise, we are opposites but have lots in common, especially our love for adventure, sport and dogs. Although we lived a good hour apart while I was at university, we made time for each other and moved in together in 2016.”

Mark popped the question on 7th September, 2018. “We were overlooking Woolacombe Beach, which is where he had asked me to be his girlfriend five years before,” shares the bride. “I was completely oblivious to his plans, and it was a massive surprise when halfway through taking a photo, Mark got down on one knee! I kept asking if he was joking and took some convincing otherwise! Mark had been planning the surprise for six months and managed to keep it a secret with his mum until the big day.”

Jazz and Mark's contacts

Venue, Elmbridge Farm, www.elmbridgefarmweddings.com 
Photographer, David Boynton Wedding Photography, www.boyntonweddingphotography.co.uk 
Bride's dress, Gatehouse Brides, www.gatehousebrides.co.uk 
Bride's accessories, Justine Morris Designs, www.instagram.com/justinemorrisdesigns 
Hair stylist, Sarah Russell Hair & Makeup Artist, www.sarahrussell.co.uk 
Make-up artist, Nicola Honey Artistry, www.nicolahoney.com 
Groom's suit, Moss Bros, www.moss.co.uk 
Bridesmaids' dresses, Lá Closet Dé Chánel, www.laclosetdechanel.com 
Cake, Three Bears Bakery, www.threebearsbakery.co.uk 
Flowers, Floral Roundabout, www.floralroundabout.co.uk
Transport, The Old Camper Company, www.theoldcampercompany.co.uk and Wyvern Omnibus Ltd, www.wyvern-omnibus.co.uk 
Entertainment, Tommy and The Fuse, www.tommyandthefuse.com 
Dancefloor, Stourbridge LED Dancefloors, www.stourbridgeleddancefloors.co.uk 
Catering, Las Tapitas, www.lastapitas.co.uk

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
Jade and Paul said their vows in a romantic ceremony at The Old Vicarage Hotel

Jade and Paul said their vows in a romantic ceremony at The Old Vicarage Hotel

Jade and Paul met through mutual friends. "I think it's fair to say I...

 
Jess and Rupert tied the knot at the beautiful Coton House Farm Weddings & Events

Jess and Rupert tied the knot at the beautiful Coton House Farm Weddings & Events

Jess and Rupert met at a party celebrating their GCSE results. "We...

 
 
Natasha and Luke tied the knot at Warwick House surrounded by close family and friends

Natasha and Luke tied the knot at Warwick House surrounded by close family and friends

Natasha and Luke met 10 years ago through a mutual friend....

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!