Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your West Midlands Wedding when making any enquiries.

Caroline Clark Bridal Boutique
Kate's Dresses
Outdoor 365 Group

Discover the beauty of new wedding venue, Bennetts Willow Barn, in this boho-inspired styled shoot

A team of talented suppliers worked together to create these striking images taken at new wedding venue, Bennetts Willow Barn. Ideal for those of you planning a boho-themed celebration, this styled shoot is full of fun and personal touches that are sure to inspire you.

The dream team

Venue, Bennetts Willow Barn, www.bennettswillowbarn.co.uk 
Photographer, Dearest Love Photography, www.dearestlove.co.uk 
Videographer, Andrew Maguire Photography, www.andrewmaguire.co.uk 
Dress, Gatehouse Brides, www.gatehousebrides.co.uk 
Menswear, Carter Esquire, www.carteresquire.co.uk 
Jackets, Sammy Lea's Retro Emporium, www.facebook.com/sammyleasretroemporium 
Flowers, Floral Roundabout, www.floralroundabout.co.uk 
Styling, Venue Styling By Floyd, www.venuestylingbyfloyd.com 
Stationery, Abbie Worton Design, www.abbieworton.com 
Hair stylist, Say Yes Bridal Stylist, www.sayyesbridalstylist.com 
Make-up artist, Sasha Brown, www.sashabrownmakeupartist.com 
Accessories, Lilly Dilly's, www.lillydillys.co.uk 
Bridesmaids' accessories, Hampshire Jewels, hampshirejewels@outlook.com
Transport, Kushi Car, www.kushicars.co.uk 
Models, www.instagram.com/chloeannrooney and www.instagram.com/cooper_rooney_

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
Fall in love with this rustic styled shoot at Camlad Barns

Fall in love with this rustic styled shoot at Camlad Barns

"Camlad Barns is a beautifully rustic wedding venue nestled on a hillside overlooking the...

 
A group of local suppliers worked together to create this boho-themed shoot

A group of local suppliers worked together to create this boho-themed shoot

This styled shoot was put together by the talented Christianne Hemming...

 
Why you should book a pre-wedding photo shoot

Why you should book a pre-wedding photo shoot

We love a pre-wedding shoot! It's a great opportunity for you to work with your photographer before the...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!