Fall in love with this oh so glamorous shoot at Bourton Hall

Bourton Hall was the perfect backdrop for this styled shoot, with dresses from Rachel Ash, a stand-out suit from Peter Posh and gorgeous flowers from Raven & Ryegrass, this team worked together to bring their dream shoot to life.

The dream team

Venue, Bourton Hall, www.bourton-hall.co.uk 
Photographer, Paulina Walsh Photography, www.paulinawalsh.com 
Bridalwear, Rachel Ash, www.rachelash.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Natalie-Danielle Hair and Makeup Artist, www.natalie-danielle.com 
Hair accessories, Aureus Flos, www.aureusflos.com; The Lucky Sixpence, www.theluckysixpence.co.uk 
Veils, Sash + Veil, www.sashandveil.co.uk 
Rings, Rosie Clayden, www.rosieclayden.co.uk 
Groomswear, Peter Posh, www.peterposh.co.uk 
Venue styling, The Two Hummingbirds, www.thetwohummingbirds.co.uk 
Flowers, Raven & Ryegrass, www.ravenandryegrass.co.uk 
Cake, Wonderland Sweets, www.facebook.com/agalachowicz 
Stationery, Peonies and Paperclips, www.peoniesandpaperclips.studio; Heirloom Seals, www.heirloomseals.com 
Models, www.instagram.com/carlyjanespicer, www.instagram.com/danielzel_official and www.instagram.com/erinnrsmith

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
Moddershall Oaks Country Spa has launched a new Cosy Up Package

Moddershall Oaks Country Spa has launched a new Cosy Up Package

Moddershall Oaks Country Spa has launched a new Cosy Up Package available from...

 
How to choose the perfect wedding dress for an autumn wedding

How to choose the perfect wedding dress for an autumn wedding

"I recommend speaking with your local boutique about your venue, theme, body shape and...

 
Find out more about Foxtail Barns Wedding Venue

Find out more about Foxtail Barns Wedding Venue

Foxtail Barns Wedding Venue is a new property in Staffordshire. Situated in acres of secluded...

 
Meet Carole Patilla from Tuckshop Flowers

Meet Carole Patilla from Tuckshop Flowers

Before I became a florist, I was a teacher who had an obsession with gardening. That's where my love of...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!