Fall in love with this oh so glamorous shoot at Bourton Hall

Bourton Hall was the perfect backdrop for this styled shoot, with dresses from Rachel Ash, a stand-out suit from Peter Posh and gorgeous flowers from Raven & Ryegrass, this team worked together to bring their dream shoot to life.

The dream team

Venue, Bourton Hall, www.bourton-hall.co.uk 
Photographer, Paulina Walsh Photography, www.paulinawalsh.com 
Bridalwear, Rachel Ash, www.rachelash.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Natalie-Danielle Hair and Makeup Artist, www.natalie-danielle.com 
Hair accessories, Aureus Flos, www.aureusflos.com; The Lucky Sixpence, www.theluckysixpence.co.uk 
Veils, Sash + Veil, www.sashandveil.co.uk 
Rings, Rosie Clayden, www.rosieclayden.co.uk 
Groomswear, Peter Posh, www.peterposh.co.uk 
Venue styling, The Two Hummingbirds, www.thetwohummingbirds.co.uk 
Flowers, Raven & Ryegrass, www.ravenandryegrass.co.uk 
Cake, Wonderland Sweets, www.facebook.com/agalachowicz 
Stationery, Peonies and Paperclips, www.peoniesandpaperclips.studio; Heirloom Seals, www.heirloomseals.com 
Models, www.instagram.com/carlyjanespicer, www.instagram.com/danielzel_official and www.instagram.com/erinnrsmith

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 

This stunning styled shoot took place at The Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club

The team behind this styled shoot wanted to create something big,...

 

Is a pre-nup on your wedding to-do list?

Whilst this wedding season, most nearlyweds-to-be will be considering invites, dresses, venues and flowers,...

 

Celebrate your big day at Tamworth Castle

Set within acres of beautiful grounds on top of a motte is the grand Tamworth Castle. With almost 1,000...

 

10 simple tips for a stress-free wedding

From trying to keep yourself and your spouse-to-be happy, to accommodating ample requests from friends and...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!