Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your West Midlands Wedding when making any enquiries.

Raad Photography
Outdoor 365 Group
Raad Photography
Outdoor 365 Group

Fall in love with this oh so glamorous shoot at Bourton Hall

Bourton Hall was the perfect backdrop for this styled shoot, with dresses from Rachel Ash, a stand-out suit from Peter Posh and gorgeous flowers from Raven & Ryegrass, this team worked together to bring their dream shoot to life.

The dream team

Venue, Bourton Hall, www.bourton-hall.co.uk 
Photographer, Paulina Walsh Photography, www.paulinawalsh.com 
Bridalwear, Rachel Ash, www.rachelash.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Natalie-Danielle Hair and Makeup Artist, www.natalie-danielle.com 
Hair accessories, Aureus Flos, www.aureusflos.com; The Lucky Sixpence, www.theluckysixpence.co.uk 
Veils, Sash + Veil, www.sashandveil.co.uk 
Rings, Rosie Clayden, www.rosieclayden.co.uk 
Groomswear, Peter Posh, www.peterposh.co.uk 
Venue styling, The Two Hummingbirds, www.thetwohummingbirds.co.uk 
Flowers, Raven & Ryegrass, www.ravenandryegrass.co.uk 
Cake, Wonderland Sweets, www.facebook.com/agalachowicz 
Stationery, Peonies and Paperclips, www.peoniesandpaperclips.studio; Heirloom Seals, www.heirloomseals.com 
Models, www.instagram.com/carlyjanespicer, www.instagram.com/danielzel_official and www.instagram.com/erinnrsmith

 
Tastebuds at the ready - check out Freezecakes!

Tastebuds at the ready - check out Freezecakes!

With wedding season looking set to be bigger than ever this summer; couples may have to think outside...

 
We want to feature your wedding!

We want to feature your wedding!

Here at Your West Midlands Wedding, we're looking for real weddings to feature in the magazine!  If you tied...

 
Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

As our wonderful world of weddings adapts to the new normal, eagerly...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!