Fall in love with this oh so glamorous shoot at Bourton Hall

Bourton Hall was the perfect backdrop for this styled shoot, with dresses from Rachel Ash, a stand-out suit from Peter Posh and gorgeous flowers from Raven & Ryegrass, this team worked together to bring their dream shoot to life.

The dream team

Venue, Bourton Hall, www.bourton-hall.co.uk 
Photographer, Paulina Walsh Photography, www.paulinawalsh.com 
Bridalwear, Rachel Ash, www.rachelash.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Natalie-Danielle Hair and Makeup Artist, www.natalie-danielle.com 
Hair accessories, Aureus Flos, www.aureusflos.com; The Lucky Sixpence, www.theluckysixpence.co.uk 
Veils, Sash + Veil, www.sashandveil.co.uk 
Rings, Rosie Clayden, www.rosieclayden.co.uk 
Groomswear, Peter Posh, www.peterposh.co.uk 
Venue styling, The Two Hummingbirds, www.thetwohummingbirds.co.uk 
Flowers, Raven & Ryegrass, www.ravenandryegrass.co.uk 
Cake, Wonderland Sweets, www.facebook.com/agalachowicz 
Stationery, Peonies and Paperclips, www.peoniesandpaperclips.studio; Heirloom Seals, www.heirloomseals.com 
Models, www.instagram.com/carlyjanespicer, www.instagram.com/danielzel_official and www.instagram.com/erinnrsmith

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
Natasha and Luke tied the knot at Warwick House surrounded by close family and friends

Natasha and Luke tied the knot at Warwick House surrounded by close family and friends

Natasha and Luke met 10 years ago through a mutual friend....

 
LUXE Hair. Beauty. Bridal, a new salon in Hinckley, has won Best Bridal Salon 2021

LUXE Hair. Beauty. Bridal, a new salon in Hinckley, has won Best Bridal Salon 2021

LUXE Hair. Beauty. Bridal, a new salon in Hinckley, has won Best...

 
What to ask a magician before booking

What to ask a magician before booking

Magic is a great icebreaker and will ensure your guests feel included on their special day, even if they have...

 
West Midlands based make-up artist Nicky Foster gives us some of her top tips

West Midlands based make-up artist Nicky Foster gives us some of her top tips

When looking for a bridal make-up artist, it's crucial that you...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!