The Venue Group
Andrew Craner Photography
The Abbey Hotel Golf and Country Club
The Venue Group

West Midlands-based regional finalists of the Official Make Up Awards announced

West Midlands-based regional finalists of the Official Make Up Awards announced

he first ever Official Make Up Awards creativeoceanic.com, will celebrate the hard work of the best professionals and establishments in the Britain's make-up industry. After a tremendous response from the public over the past months with thousands of nominations received, the finalists have been announced.

The aim of the awards is to acknowledge the efforts and dedication of the very best professionals in the Britain's makeup industry that invest in ensuring their customers always receive high-quality services and treatments, making them look and feel fantastic.

The finalists for the Official Make Up Awards from Essex (in the Mid England category) are;

Make Up Team of the Year
Olivia's Beauty | oliviabeauty.co.uk
Gorgeous Hair and Beauty | www.facebook.com/gorgeoushairandbeautywolverhampton
Syer Hair & Beauty | www.syerhairandbeauty.com
Vida Hair & Beauty | www.vidahairandbeauty.co.uk

Freelance Makeup Artist of the Year
Maisie Grant of Maisie Ruby Daisy’s Beauty | www.facebook.com/maisierubydaisys
Harper of Makeup by Harper | makeupbyharper.com
Emily Grosvenor of Emily Grosvenor Makeup Artist | www.facebook.com/emilygrosvenormua
Zara of Zara – Beautiful Hair & Makeup | www.zarabeautifulhairmakeup.co.uk

Creative Makeup Artist of the Year
Sarah Arnold of Amour by SJA Hair and Beauty | www.facebook.com/saraharnold.hair
Tahira Rashid of Belle Brows Beauty | www.facebook.com/pg/bellebrowsbeauty
Gemma Clarke of Gemma Clarke Makeup Artistry MUA | www.gemmaclarkemua.co.uk
Sam Marshall Hewitt of Sam Hewitt – Professional Makeup Artist | www.lamourmakeup.co.uk

Bridal Makeup Specialist of the Year
Inner Beauty Weddings | www.innerbeautyweddings.com
Helen Pearson Make-Up Artist | www.helenpearsonmua.com
Bryony Dalton Make Up Artist | www.bryonydalton.com
Make My Day Makeup | www.makeupbymakemyday.co.uk
Laura Jayne Bridal Makeup | www.laurajayneartistry.co.uk

Lash Extension Specialist of the Year
Flutter Eyelash Extensions | www.fluttereyes.co.uk
Mystique Lashes | www.mystiquelashes.co.uk
Classy and Fabulous Nails & Beauty | classyandfabulousnails.co.uk
Essential Beauty | www.essentialbeautybirmingham.co.uk

Semi Permanent Make Up Specialist of the Year
Shapers Aesthetic Clinic | www.shaperssuttoncoldfield.co.uk
Jessica Ruth Semi Permanent Makeup | www.jessicaruthspmu.com
Designing Faces | www.designingfaces.co.uk
Unique Contour SPMU Artists | www.uniquecontour.co.uk
Helen Taylor Aesthetics | www.permanentcosmeticsrugby.co.uk
Aesthetics Hair & Beauty | aesthetics-solihull.com

Training Academy of the Year
Sorrell Beauty Microblading Aesthetics and Training Academy | sorrellbeauty.com
The Central School of Makeup | www.centralschoolofmakeup.co.uk
The Beauty Academy | www.thebeautyacademy.org
MAKUP the Academy for Film & Media | www.mmakup.com
Asiana Bridal & Training Academy | www.asianabridal.com
Mercia Beauty & Academy Academy | merciabeautyacademy.co.uk
The School Of Makeup Artistry | 07984 841478

Ethnic Makeup Specialist of the Year
Mani Kaur Kayla – Makeup Artist | www.instagram.com/manikaurkayla
Preeti Bains Makeup Artist & Hairstylist | www.preetibains.co.uk

Celebrity Make Up Artist of the Year
Sacha Rhianne Jones | twitter.com/sacharjones

 
 
 
West Mids supplier still celebrating more than a decade in business

West Mids supplier still celebrating more than a decade in business

West Bromwich-based Posies Florist has reached a milestone birthday - thirteen...

 
Sing-a-long in Shrewsbury

Sing-a-long in Shrewsbury

Still needing to plan your hen do? Or fancy a pre-wed get-together with the family? Head over to The Lion Hotel in...

 
Made with love

Made with love

Release your inner pâtissier with this gorgeous Raspberry and Damask Rose Macaron Making Kit - perfect big-day favours for guests!

 
From favours to thank yous with the Royal Opera House

From favours to thank yous with the Royal Opera House

Bring your taste budslive with Love Cocoa's delicious range of luxury chocolate and truffles, a...